As a non profit corporation, Encore Education Corporation has a board to oversee the operations of the organization.  Board members are volunteers and work on two year terms.  Generally, the board members meet monthly, at both campus locations.

Anyone that has questions, comments, or concerns that they would like addressed to the board, should submit a formal letter or send an email.

Letters should be mailed to:
Encore Board of Directors
16955 Lemon Street #A
Hesperia, CA 92345

You can also contact the board clerk by calling 760-949-2036 or by emailing board@encorehighschool.com for the quickest response.

The Encore Board of Directors is committed to upholding the Mission/Vision of Encore Education Corporation:

 

Encore is a school where students are trained to realize their diverse potential both academically and artistically. World class education in a variety of arts conservatories are mixed with top rate academics in this tuition free, public school. From pre-med to performance, Encore supports students success.

Where academics and arts grow together.

Encore Board of Directors:

Mr. Rob Gabler, President - rgabler@encorehighschool.com

Retired Firefighter and parent of one Encore alumni.  Board term expires June 2022.  Board Member since 2017.

Mr. Chandale Sutton, Vice President - csutton@encorehighschool.com
Human Resources Director and parent of an Encore alumni and student.  Board term expires Junes 2023. Board Member since 2021. 

Dr. Kelly Ahmed, Secretary - kahmed@encorehighschool.com

Medical Doctor and parent of one Encore alumni.  Board term expires June 2021.  Board Member since 2016.

Ms. Kathy Staley, Member - kstaley@encorehighschool.com 

Parent of Encore alumni and parent volunteer  Board term expires June 2022.  Board Member since 2020.

Mr. Glenn Thackeray, Member - gthackeray@encorehighschool.com 

Retired Fleet Manager for Mercedes.  Parent of three Encore alumni.  Married to retired teacher of Encore.  Board term expires June 2022.  Board Member since 2021.